Our upcoming baby…

pregnant 

As some of you know, this Monday my wife will be delivering our 3rd baby girl into the world (little “Abigail Hope”).  I’ve had a lot of calls and e-mails from folks wanting to know what’s going on, updates, etc… So I just wanted to say that I will be posting all information here on Monday, rather than sending out a 1,000 e-mails.  I’ll have pics, information, and fresh diapers all right here for ya sometime Monday afternoon.

In the meantime, if you want to pray for us, here’s the goods…

Tiffany will be delivering @ 7:30am via c-section.  You can pray for her surgery, pray the baby will be healthy & deliver with no complications, and pray for Tiffany’s recovery afterwards.  Pray also for our witness to the hospital staff while we’re there.  My wife’s been amazing through all 3 of these pregnancies and deliveries- and I have nothing but the utmost admiration for her. 

I’ll keep your posted.  Thanks again for your prayers during this time.

~ by Shea Sumlin on September 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
