It’s a Girl!

istock_000003245283xsmall.jpg

Well, we found out today that the Lord has given us another baby daughter! We are ecstatic to welcome our third daughter into our family.  Little Miss “Abigail Hope” will be coming to a world near you sometime in late September.  If you’d like to contribute to the Shea Sumlin Wedding Fund, just let me know!

“Behold, children are a gift from the Lord, the Fruit of the womb is a reward”

(Psalm 127:3)

~ by Shea Sumlin on May 16, 2007.

4 Responses to “It’s a Girl!”

  1. Congrats dude!

  2. Shea….golly gee what in the world are you and Tiffany up to – besides making babies???? It’s so great to read about you and the continuing amazingness of College Life! Jonathan and I are finally back in Texas so I’m wondering why in the world you don’t have his blog on your list!?! Check it out: creationproject.com (I think!) Anyhoo, I’d love to get together with you’re family and mine sometime this summer. We live in Austin but are in Dallas quite frequently. Please give my love to Tiffany!

  3. well, okay, so here is Jonathan’s real blog address: http://creationproject.wordpress.com. If you check it out, let him know you’re there b/c he’d LOVE to hear from you! Oh yea, you can email us at robiedodson@yahoo.com and jdodson@austincitylife.org. peace

  4. Shea & Tiffany. I am so happy for you both! Tiff–you are trying too keep up with me and my 3 girls! Never planned this for our lives in my parents hot tub when we were younger did we! Keep in touch…..

    with all my love,
    Tiffany II

Leave a Reply

 
